Home > Use Guide for lemon, Use Guide for squeeze > Wiki: A new User Guide

Wiki: A new User Guide

May 11, 2009

Today I started writing a the user’s guide. For now it is incomplete, but its covered the process of creating new products for starting up.

Here is the user’s guide!

Also, i made a mockup for a new homepage, it is just a draft, but looks fine. Here is the mockup:

Lemonpos new homepage mockup

Lemonpos new homepage mockup

  1. December 14, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    I would be very interested in helping you finish the documentation. If you would either open up the wiki for editing or let me know how I can participate I will begin completing the wiki.

    • January 24, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      Hi, the wiki is on sourceforge, you need to be a sourceforge registered user to edit the wiki, some actions need permissions.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
