Home > general > Creating some short documentation

Creating some short documentation

May 28, 2009

I have created a couple of documents.
One quick tasks document, one page, most important task for a vendor.
The other is a shortcut keys for lemon and squeeze. For the shorkeys, i have changed them because some of them did not worked, at least in my system… it was a weird problem, i choose for example a CTRL-P and it was assignated Alt-( ..

Also i have made some changes to the code, it seems this fixed a crash -the weird one- , and other things. These changes are on the SVN in the branch “PERSA”.

UPDATE:
I have uploaded the pdf files to the webpage, links can be found here, at the wiki.

Categories: general
  1. June 2, 2009 at 12:56 pm | #1

    I came looking for the documentation, glad to see some work being done on this. Also, I couldnt get the docs said I needed user pass… Ill check back later this week.

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

